Jigsaw Puzzle Games Online http://puzzlejigsaw.net Newest Games 3 Pink Flowers Jigsaw Puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/flowers-and-garden/3-pink-flowers-jigsaw-puzzle 3 Pink Flowers Jigsaw Puzzle This 3 flowers picture is just beautiful! Try to solvethis puzzle in each of the 3 levels: easy, medium or hard! Set the highscore and enjoy this funny flower jigsaw puzzle!]]> Fri, 27 Apr 2012 00:06:43 -0400 Deer On Field Jigsaw http://puzzlejigsaw.net/animals/deer-on-field-jigsaw Deer On Field Jigsaw The deer is a beautiful animal, but how lovely it is in this picture!!! He's lonely and looking for someone to play with, what if you come and play a bit with this beautiful image in a funny Jingsaw Puzzle game?]]> Fri, 06 Apr 2012 23:01:32 -0400 Mantis Shrimp Slider Puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/slide-puzzles/mantis-shrimp-slider-puzzle Mantis Shrimp Slider Puzzle Try this awesome slide puzzle! This time we offer you a great slide puzzle with the image of a Mantis shrimp, a beautiful picture of a beautiful animal to make a just beautiful game! Have fun moving the pieces and try to reproduce the original image in order to win in this game! Play more Jigsaw Puzzle games]]> Fri, 06 Apr 2012 23:01:20 -0400 Subaru Rally Car Jigsaw Puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/cars/subaru-rally-car-jigsaw-puzzle Subaru Rally Car Jigsaw Puzzle Rally is a great and funny competition, and rally cars are just exciting! What about trying this Subaru Rally Car picture puzzle game online? Have a lot of fun with this puzzle, try to reproduce the original image by placing all the pieces in their original position! Play more Car Jigsaw Puzzle games in our site!]]> Fri, 06 Apr 2012 23:00:47 -0400 Sydney Opera House Puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/architecture/sydney-opera-house-puzzle Sydney Opera House Puzzle Whenever you hear Sydney, you will think about this building. It is not just popular and famous, but it is also AMAZING! In this opportunity, we are bringing you here a great Jigsaw Puzzle game with a nice picture of the Sidney opera. We hope you will enjoy it!]]> Fri, 06 Apr 2012 23:00:23 -0400 Camels Jigsaw Puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/animals/camels-jigsaw-puzzle Camels Jigsaw Puzzle Camels are a good way of transportation in some desertic places! But camels pictures works fine for a funny jigsaw puzzle game! Try to solve this puzzle with the picture of two camels waiting for a ride! Enjoy placing the different pieces in order!]]> Fri, 06 Apr 2012 23:00:11 -0400 Palace of Fine Arts Jigsaw Puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/architecture/palace-of-fine-arts-jigsaw-puzzle Palace of Fine Arts Jigsaw Puzzle Great picture of the Palace of Fine Arts in a great Jigsaw Puzzle game!]]> Fri, 06 Apr 2012 22:59:57 -0400 Tulips Flowers Jigsaw Puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/flowers-and-garden/tulips-flowers-jigsaw-puzzle Tulips Flowers Jigsaw Puzzle Tulips are one of the most beautifull kind of flowers, and we think that almost everybody can agree with that. They are also one of the most used and sold flowers arround the world, and that makes them famous! But it is not easy to find them when you are not in spring! That's why, you can find this little but beautifull picture converted to an amazing jigsaw puzzle game!]]> Fri, 06 Apr 2012 22:59:32 -0400 Ape Black and White Jigsaw Puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/animals/ape-black-and-white-jigsaw-puzzle Ape Black and White Jigsaw Puzzle What can be more difficult that a jigsaw puzzle? Easy, a Black and White jigsaw puzzle! Accept the callenge and try to solve this puzzle with a funny ape image on it! Try it in the 3 difficulties and set your highscores! Play more Jigsaw Puzzle games]]> Wed, 04 Apr 2012 17:54:28 -0400 Giraffe puzzle jigsaw http://puzzlejigsaw.net/animals/giraffe-puzzle-jigsaw Giraffe puzzle jigsaw This is a great image of a giraffe, a really cute but huge animal! This vegetarian wild animal is just great... try to solve this puzzle as fast as you can and submit your highscore! Play more Jigsaw Puzzle games]]> Tue, 03 Apr 2012 02:04:14 -0400 Tapir Baby Puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/animals/tapir-baby-puzzle Tapir Baby Puzzle How cute is this baby tapir? Try to solve this puzzle with 9, 100 or 144 pieces each time and set your highscore! Tapirs are just awesome!]]> Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:58:47 -0400 Cute Monkey Jigsaw Puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/animals/cute-monkey-jigsaw-puzzle Cute Monkey Jigsaw Puzzle Want to try a really hard puzzle game? Well, try to solve this one in the hard mode, with 144 little pieces! As in the old times, with the bis puzzles! Try to recreate the image of this little and cute monkey, and have a lot of fun solving the 9 pieces, 100 pieces and 144 pieces puzzle jigsaw!]]> Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:53:27 -0400 Lion Jigsaw Puzzle game http://puzzlejigsaw.net/animals/lion-jigsaw-puzzle-game Lion Jigsaw Puzzle game The lion is the king of the jungle. In this great picture, you can see it in the middle of the nature, it is definitely a wonderful picture of a wonderful animal. Enjoy this Lion Jigsaw Puzzle. Play more Jigsaw Puzzle games]]> Tue, 27 Mar 2012 03:29:57 -0400 Porsche 911 Puzzle Jigsaw http://puzzlejigsaw.net/cars/porsche-911-puzzle-jigsaw Porsche 911 Puzzle Jigsaw Porsche is one of the greates car designers! A Porsche 911 turns heads everywhere it goes! Is definitely one of the most beautiful cars built in the world! Sportive, classic, but so chic, it will always rest as a masterpiece! Play more Car Jigsaw Puzzle games in our site!]]> Sun, 25 Mar 2012 21:29:27 -0400 Enzo Ferrari Puzzle Black http://puzzlejigsaw.net/cars/enzo-ferrari-puzzle-black Enzo Ferrari Puzzle Black Ferrari cars are just awesome! But the Enzo is obviously one of the best. It was one of the mos expensive cars! Who wouldn't like to have an Enzo Ferrari in his own garage? Sure everybody does! But have some fun at least with this funny puzzle jigsaw. Play more Car Jigsaw Puzzle games in our site!]]> Sat, 24 Mar 2012 16:44:09 -0400 Ferrari F1 Jigsaw Puzzle Game http://puzzlejigsaw.net/cars/ferrari-f1-jigsaw-puzzle-game Ferrari F1 Jigsaw Puzzle Game What color do you think about when you hear something about Formula 1? Red... off course... Ferrari has allways been the best team ever in F1! Try to solve this funny puzzle with the great F1 Ferrari car on it! Have fun!!! Play more Jigsaw Puzzle games]]> Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:31:25 -0400 Audi A6 Jigsaw Puzzle Game http://puzzlejigsaw.net/cars/audi-a6-jigsaw-puzzle-game Audi A6 Jigsaw Puzzle Game The Audi A6 is one of the best cars Audi has designed ever! Try to solve this puzzle as fast as you can, with this great car on it. Submit your score to earn medals, and be the best solving this Audi A6 puzzle. If we only could have this car in our garage...!!! Play more Jigsaw Puzzle games]]> Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:27:39 -0400 Alone lizard slide puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/slide-puzzles/alone-lizard-slide-puzzle Alone lizard slide puzzle Do you think slider puzzle are simple? Try this silder puzzle, with a great lizard image on it, and say its easy if you can solve it! Play more Jigsaw Puzzle games]]> Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:36:41 -0400 Ocean Wave Slider Puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/slide-puzzles/ocean-wave-slider-puzzle Ocean Wave Slider Puzzle An ocean wave is the great image this time to make this funny slider puzzle. You can play it in 3x3, 4x4 or 5x5, different levels for different skills! Play more Jigsaw Puzzle games]]> Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:30:39 -0400 opel astra jigsaw puzzle http://puzzlejigsaw.net/cars/opel-astra-jigsaw-puzzle opel astra jigsaw puzzle Opel Astra is a magnificent car, just a piece of art! Its design is unique! Play this funny jigsaw puzzle game and try to solve it fast, clearing the image of this fantastic car! Maybe one day yow will be able to buy your own! Play more Jigsaw Puzzle games]]> Sat, 28 Jan 2012 21:57:45 -0500